Album Cover
Into the light
Released: Jun 16, 2013
Label: 3300 RPM RECORDS
Track Listing
1 Cookie
2 Outside the box
3 Religion at my door
4 Damaged goods
5 Good enough

Liner Notes

All songs written and produced by: Bart Bekker, Kris Decatte, David Dolezal, Koen Guilmet and Jan Vanwinckel
Recorded @ youthclub 'De Bunker' (Glabbeek).
Mixed @ Studio E Music Productions by Marc De Maeyer
Mastered @ Equus by Pieter De Wagter
Coverpicture: Gillian Gurny

Download this EP in common webstores

займы онлайн на карту